Meet the team.

Sales

Rob Werstroh

Rob Werstroh

General Manager

Phone: 905-845-3577

905-845-3577

Ryan Tanabe

Ryan Tanabe

General Sales Manager

rtanabe@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5125

289-291-5125

Shaq Damji

Shaq Damji

Sales Manager

sdamji@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5130

289-291-5130

Laura Vella

Laura Vella

Financial Manager

lvella@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5131

289-291-5131

Jeff Chan

Jeff Chan

Sales & Leasing Specialist

jchan@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5102

289-291-5102

Jim Livingstone

Jim Livingstone

Sales & Leasing Specialist

jlivingstone@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5166

289-291-5166

Service

Dylan Claus

Dylan Claus

MINI Service Advisor

dclaus@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5161

289-291-5161

Madelyne Richard

Madelyne Richard

MINI Service Advisor

mrichard@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5174

289-291-5174

Paual Ferreria

Paual Ferreria

Service Administrator

Matthew Boyall

Matthew Boyall

MINI Service Team

Chris O'Byrne

Chris O'Byrne

MINI Service Technican

Ryan Clarke

Ryan Clarke

MINI Service Technician

Charlie Martin

Charlie Martin

MINI Service Technician

Kyle Lunde

Kyle Lunde

MINI Service Technician Apprentice

Parts

Mike Dylag

Mike Dylag

Parts Advisor

Wojciech Bernardyn

Wojciech Bernardyn

Parts Advisor