Meet the Team | MINI Oakville

Meet the team.

Sales

Rob Werstroh

Rob Werstroh

General Manager

Phone: 905-845-3577

905-845-3577

Ryan Tanabe

Ryan Tanabe

General Sales Manager

rtanabe@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5125

289-291-5125

Laura Vella

Laura Vella

Financial Manager

lvella@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5131

289-291-5131

Kristian Gosling

Kristian Gosling

Sales & Leasing Specialist

kgosling@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5135

289-291-5135

Dylan Trull

Dylan Trull

Sales & Leasing Specialist

dtrull@minioakville.com

Phone: (289)-291-5124

(289)-291-5124

Andrew Thompson

Andrew Thompson

Sales & Leasing Specialist

athompson@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5166

289-291-5166

Service

Dylan Claus

Dylan Claus

MINI Service Advisor

dclaus@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5161

289-291-5161

Paula Ferreria

Paula Ferreria

Service Administrator

Parts

Mike Dylag

Mike Dylag

Parts Advisor

mdylag@buddsbmw.com

Phone: 905-827-2786

905-827-2786

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2022-05-27 10:37:38 AM
Layout-Start 2022-05-27 10:37:38 AM
Layout-Finish 2022-05-27 10:37:38 AM