Meet the team.

Sales

Rob Werstroh

Rob Werstroh

General Manager

Phone: 905-845-3577

905-845-3577

Ryan Tanabe

Ryan Tanabe

General Sales Manager

rtanabe@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5125

289-291-5125

Shaq Damji

Shaq Damji

Sales Manager

sdamji@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5130

289-291-5130

Laura Vella

Laura Vella

Financial Manager

lvella@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5131

289-291-5131

Karin Germain

Karin Germain

Sales & Leasing Specialist

kgermain@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5135

289-291-5135

Jeff Chan

Jeff Chan

Sales & Leasing Specialist

jchan@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5102

289-291-5102

Shawn Atwal

Shawn Atwal

Sales & Leasing Specialist

satwal@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5124

289-291-5124

Jim Livingstone

Jim Livingstone

Sales & Leasing Specialist

jlivingstone@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5166

289-291-5166

Service

Tara Starecky

Tara Starecky

Service Manager

tstarecky@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5968

289-291-5968

Dylan Claus

Dylan Claus

MINI Service Advisor

dclaus@minioakville.com

Matthew Boyall

Matthew Boyall

MINI Service Advisor

mboyall@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5174

289-291-5174

Chris O'Byrne

Chris O'Byrne

MINI Service Advisor

cobyrne@minioakville.com

Ryan Clarke

Ryan Clarke

MINI Service Technician

Charlie Martin

Charlie Martin

MINI Service Technician

Kyle Lunde

Kyle Lunde

MINI Service Technician Apprentice

Parts

Derek Kerr

Derek Kerr

Parts Advisor

dkerr@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5541

289-291-5541