Meet the Team | MINI Oakville

Meet the team.

Sales

Rob Werstroh

Rob Werstroh

General Manager

Phone: 905-845-3577

905-845-3577

Ryan Tanabe

Ryan Tanabe

General Sales Manager

rtanabe@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5125

289-291-5125

Erik Smith

Erik Smith

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

esmith@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5130

289-291-5130

Laura Vella

Laura Vella

Financial Manager

lvella@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5131

289-291-5131

Kristian Gosling

Kristian Gosling

Sales & Leasing Specialist

kgosling@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5135

289-291-5135

Dylan Trull

Dylan Trull

Sales & Leasing Specialist

dtrull@minioakville.com

Phone: (289)-291-5124

(289)-291-5124

Andrew Thompson

Andrew Thompson

Sales & Leasing Specialist

athompson@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5166

289-291-5166

Service

Dylan Claus

Dylan Claus

MINI Service Advisor

dclaus@minioakville.com

Phone: 289-291-5161

289-291-5161

Paula Ferreria

Paula Ferreria

Service Administrator

Chris O'Byrne

Chris O'Byrne

MINI Service Technican

Ryan Clarke

Ryan Clarke

MINI Service Technician

Charlie Martin

Charlie Martin

MINI Service Technician

Kyle Lunde

Kyle Lunde

MINI Service Technician Apprentice

Parts

Mike Dylag

Mike Dylag

Parts Advisor

mdylag@buddsbmw.com

Phone: 905-827-2786

905-827-2786

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-10-27 8:58:43 PM
Layout-Start 2021-10-27 8:58:43 PM
Layout-Finish 2021-10-27 8:58:43 PM