Rencontrez l'équipe | MINI Oakville

RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

Rob Werstroh

Rob Werstroh

Téléphone: 905-845-3577

905-845-3577

Ryan Tanabe

Ryan Tanabe

rtanabe@minioakville.com

Téléphone: 289-291-5125

289-291-5125

Laura Vella

Laura Vella

lvella@minioakville.com

Téléphone: 289-291-5131

289-291-5131

Kristian Gosling

Kristian Gosling

kgosling@minioakville.com

Téléphone: 289-291-5135

289-291-5135

Dylan Trull

Dylan Trull

dtrull@minioakville.com

Téléphone: (289)-291-5124

(289)-291-5124

Andrew Thompson

Andrew Thompson

athompson@minioakville.com

Téléphone: 289-291-5166

289-291-5166

Dylan Claus

Dylan Claus

dclaus@minioakville.com

Téléphone: 289-291-5161

289-291-5161

Paula Ferreria

Paula Ferreria

Mike Dylag

Mike Dylag

mdylag@buddsbmw.com

Téléphone: 905-827-2786

905-827-2786

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2022-05-27 12:49:22
Layout-Start 2022-05-27 12:49:22
Layout-Finish 2022-05-27 12:49:22